Home | About > Staff

ILEA Gaborone Staff

There are 10 Locally Engaged Staff members (LES) assigned to the ILEA and consist of:

  • Information Systems Manager
  • Training Coordinator
  • Assistant Training Coordinator
  • Multimedia Specialist
  • Finance and Administrative Supervisor
  • Administrative Assistant to the Director
  • Secretary to the U.S. Deputy Director
  • Administrative Clerk
  • Receptionist
  • 2 Chauffeurs

There are 9 other professional/civil service staff members assigned from the Botswana Police Service to assist in the operation of the ILEA.


ILEA Director (P)

ILEA Director (M)


Derrick Tolliver
Acting Program Director

Thateng Ludo Johwa-Mpundisi
Acting Managing Director


Frankel Mohutsiwa

Baoki Ditau
Training Coordinator

Bruce Phometsi
Multimedia Specialist

Dinesh Chandra
Systems Manager

Keeletsang Pati
Finance Officer

Susan Segomelo
Administrative Assistant

Beaulah Makuwatsine
Finance Officer


Naomi Toise
Assistant Training Coordinator

Kebonye Tsie
Secretary to Managing Director

Theresa Mogatusi
Secretary to Deputy Director

Biki Toteng
Transport Officer


Thashila Gabadise
Transport Officer

Bronia Ditsele
Office Assistant


Moemedi Kerobale
Transport Officer


Pearl Bothasitse

Molefi Gosalamang
Transport Officer

Tshepo Mpe
Alumni Training Coordinator

Otsetswe Makolo
Transport Officer

Eunice Phefo
Office Assistant

Gaotsalwe Klass
Transport Officer

Obed Matlhare
Transport Officer


Thulari Sejoe
Finance Assistant 

Kgalalelo Mosimanewaphiri
Transport Officer

William Kaloobhai
Assistant Systems Manager